It’s important we contact as many House Judiciary Committee members as possible as often as possible to urge them to take up the Cheney impeachment resolution which was forwarded to them from the House floor on Tuesday, November 6.

Contact information follows. Click through to begin the process of e-mailing; better yet, give them a phone call. It should go without saying, but just in case: please be polite when you write or call!

We hope you’ll let us know with a comment here that you called, and how the conversation went — even when nothing much was said by the person taking your call, but especially when something interesting happens. THANK YOU!


Chairman John Conyers, Michigan, 14th (202) 225-5126
Howard Berman California, 28th (202) 225-4695
Rick Boucher Virginia, 9th (202) 225-3861
Jerrold Nadler New York, 8th (202) 225-5635
Robert C. Scott Virginia, 3rd (202) 225-8351
Melvin L. Watt North Carolina, 12th (202) 225-1510
Zoe Lofgren California, 16th (202) 225-3072
Sheila Jackson Lee* Texas, 18th (202) 225-3816
William D. Delahunt Massachusetts, 10th (202) 225-3111
Robert Wexler Florida, 19th (202) 225-3001
Linda T. Sánchez California, 39th (202) 225-6676
Steve T. Cohen* Tennessee, 9th (202) 225-3265
Hank Johnson Georgia, 4th (202) 225-1605
Luis Gutierrez
Illinois, 4th (202) 225-8203
Brad Sherman California, 27 (202) 225-5911
Anthony D. Weiner New York, 9th (202) 225-6616
Adam B. Schiff California, 29th (202) 225-4176
Artur Davis Alabama , 7th (202) 225-2665
Debbie Wasserman Schultz Florida, 20th 202-225-7931
Tammy Baldwin* Wisconsin, 2nd (202) 225-2906
Keith Ellison* Minnesota, 5th (612) 522-1212
Maxine Waters* California, 35th (202) 225-2201
Betty Sutton Ohio, 13th (202) 225-3401

Names in green italics deserve thanks for standing with Kucinich during his November 8 attempt to bring H.Res.333(799) to a floor debate, and/or for supporting immediate consideration of the resolution now before the Judiciary Committee. Asterisks (*) indicate the representative co-sponsored H.Res.333, Kucinich’s Cheney impeachment resolution.

Lamar S. Smith Ranking Member (TX-21) (202)225-4236
Jim Sensenbrenner (WI-5) (202)225-5101
Howard Coble (NC-6) (202)225-3065
Elton Gallegly (CA-24) (202)225-5811
Bob Goodlatte (VA-6) (202)225-5431
Steve Chabot (OH-1) (202)225-2216
Dan Lungren (CA-3) 202-225-5716
Chris Cannon (UT-3) (202)225-7751
Ric Keller (FL-8) (202)225-2176
Darrell Issa (CA-49) (202)225-3906
Mike Pence (IN-6) (202) 225-3021
Randy Forbes (VA-4) (202)225-6365
Steve King (IA-5) (202)225-4426
Tom Feeney (FL-24) (202)225-2706
Trent Franks (AZ-2) (202)225-4576
Louie Gohmert (TX-1) (202)225-3035
Jim Jordan (OH-4) (202)225-2676

NOTE: Lists via DailyKos contributors ‘Meteor Blades‘ and ‘DocGonzo.‘ In some cases, a local zip code for the Representative’s district will be needed when clicking through to begin an e-mail message.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

July 2018
« May    

Subscribe to Our Feed

Feed on tpibctakomaparkibc RSS Subscribe
Visit IMPEACH THEM! Videos & Resources

%d bloggers like this: